HOME
WORKSHOP LISTINGS
RECENT LISTINGS
LISTINGS BY DATE
WORKSHOP SEARCH
PRACTITIONER LOGIN
PRACTITIONER INFO
PRACTITIONER SIGN-UP
SUBMIT WORKSHOP
EFT TUTORIAL
ABOUT US
LINK TO US


This site brought to you by Stefan Gonick
EFT Practitioner, Trainer and Soulmate Attraction Mentor
www.EFT-Alive.com
Single2Soulmate.me

All Workshops Listed by Date

Free Wkly Sun Nite 10pm US EST On-Line EFT & LoA Wrkshp.

For Happiness, Prosperity, Abundance, & Financial Success!
Date: Sunday, February 01, 2015 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Presenter(s): Anthony Guy Parker
Location: This is a teleclass.
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Master Practitioner (Previously Level 2 and 3) Certificated Course

Certificated by te original and fastest-growing EFT Association
Date: Thursday, April 13, 2017 to Monday, May 15, 2017
Presenter(s): Suzanne Zacharia
Location: This is a teleclass.
  Click for more information.

 

The Diploma in Integrated Energy Techniques & NLP (Module 1)

Diploma in Integrated Energy Techniques
Date: Friday, April 21, 2017 to Monday, April 24, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, Greater London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Matrix Reimprinting EFT Training, Westminster, Colorado, April 23-24, 2017

Date: Sunday, April 23, 2017 to Monday, April 24, 2017
Presenter(s): Alina Frank
Craig Weiner
Location: Westminster,, Colorado, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Supervision

Supervision
Date: Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Practice Day

EFT Practice Day
Date: Thursday, May 04, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Level 1 EFT Training MARKHAM, ON

Try EFT and see if it is right for you!
Date: Sunday, May 07, 2017
Presenter(s): Nancy Forrester
Location: Msrkham, Ontario, Canada
  Click for more information.

 

The Diploma in Integrated Energy Techniques & NLP (Module 2)

Diploma in Integrated Energy Techniques
Date: Friday, May 12, 2017 to Monday, May 15, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Matrix Reimprinting EFT - San Antonio

ACEP energy psychology conference Pre-con seminar
Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Presenter(s): Craig Weiner & Alina Frank
Location: San Antonio, Texas, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Essential Skills in Comprehensive Energy Psychology Level 1 San Antonio

12CE Hours mental health/bodyworkers - CME/CNE for Physicians / nurses
Date: Wednesday, May 17, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Presenter(s): David Gruder
Location: San Antonio, Texas, USA
  Click for more information.

 

19th International Conference on Energy Psychology

Experience the Evolution of Healing and Consciousness
Date: Thursday, May 18, 2017 to Monday, May 22, 2017
Presenter(s): multiple
Location: San Antonio, Texas, USA
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Level 1 & 2 Intensive

Meets AAMET standards
Date: Friday, May 19, 2017 to Sunday, May 21, 2017
Presenter(s): Lorna Minewiser, PhD, Accredited Master Trainer
Location: Sacramento, California, USA
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited EFT Supervision May 20th 2017

May 20th 2017
Date: Saturday, May 20, 2017
Presenter(s): Tania A Prince
Location: Manchester, Gtr Manchester, Other
  Click for more information.

 

Essential Skills in Comprehensive Energy Psychology Level 2 San Antonio

12CE Hours mental health/bodyworkers - CME/CNE for Physicians / nurses
Date: Monday, May 22, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Presenter(s): Lynn Karjala and Stephani Eldringhoff
Location: San Antonio, Texas, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Matrix Primer, Matrix Practitioner's Course & Tools For Tough Cases

Date: Friday, May 26, 2017 to Monday, May 29, 2017
Presenter(s): Karin Davidson
Location: Philadelphia Area, Pennsylvania, USA
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited Level 1 EFT Introductory Workshop

Level 1 Training
Date: Friday, June 02, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET and NeftTI Level 1 and 2 EFT Training, Markham, Ontario (JUNE 2017)

Learn EFT/Tapping with Canada's only Master Trainer of Trainers
Date: Friday, June 02, 2017 to Sunday, June 04, 2017
Presenter(s): Nancy Forrester
Location: Markham, Ontario, Canada
  Click for more information.

 

Level 2 EFT Practitioner Training

Level 2 training
Date: Saturday, June 03, 2017 to Sunday, June 04, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited EFT Level 1 and or 2 Practitioner Training

9th - 11th June 2017
Date: Friday, June 09, 2017 to Sunday, June 11, 2017
Presenter(s): Tania A Prince
Location: Manchester, Gtr Manchester, Other
  Click for more information.

 

The Diploma in Integrated Energy Techniques & NLP (Module 3)

Diploma in Integrated Energy Techniques
Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 to Sunday, June 18, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited EFT Supervision June 17th 2017

June 17th 2017
Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
Presenter(s): Tania A Prince
Location: Manchester, Gtr Manchester, Other
  Click for more information.

 

Combined EFT Levels 1 & 2 Training in Toronto

Learn To Tap For Yourself or For Your Clients
Date: Saturday, July 08, 2017 to Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Presenter(s): Susan Bushell
Location: Toronto, ONTARIO, Canada
  Click for more information.

 

Supervision

Supervision
Date: Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Practice Day

EFT Practice Day
Date: Thursday, July 20, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited Level 1 EFT Introductory Workshop

Level 1 Training
Date: Friday, September 08, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Level 2 EFT Practitioner Training

Level 2 training
Date: Saturday, September 09, 2017 to Sunday, September 10, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Supervision

Supervision
Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET EFT Level 1 Workshop

Learn the Emotional Freedom Technique
Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017
Presenter(s): Stefan Gonick, AAMET Master Trainer
Laura Mazza Gonick, LMHC
Location: Northampton, Massachusetts, USA
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET EFT Level 1 and 2 Practitioner Training

4 Day Intensive EFT Certification Training
Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Presenter(s): Stefan Gonick, AAMET Master Trainer
Laura Mazza Gonick, LMHC
Location: Northampton, Massachusetts, USA
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET EFT Level 2 Practitioner Training

Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Presenter(s): Stefan Gonick, AAMET Trainer
Laura Mazza Gonick, LMHC
Location: Northampton, Massachusetts, USA
  Click for more information.

 

Advanced Tapping Techniques & Art of Delivery

A Level 3+ AAMET International Approved Training
Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017 to Sunday, September 17, 2017
Presenter(s): Jondi Whitis & Jade Barbee, Master Trainers, Trainers of Trainers
Location: San Francisco, California, USA
  Click for more information.

 

EFT 3+ and Beyond

Two Trainers, Two Days, Twice As Many Tools
Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Sunday, September 24, 2017
Presenter(s): CJ Puotinen & Jondi Whitis
Location: , Washington, USA
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Level 3 Advanced Practitioner Training

Level 3 Training
Date: Tuesday, October 03, 2017 to Wednesday, October 04, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

EFT Practice Day

EFT Practice Day
Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Supervision

Supervision
Date: Wednesday, November 08, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: England
  Click for more information.

 

Matrix Primer, Matrix Practitioner's Course & Tools For Tough Cases

Date: Friday, November 10, 2017 to Monday, November 13, 2017
Presenter(s): Karin Davidson
Location: San Francisco Bay Area, California, USA
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Train the Trainer

Become a Master Trainer
Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017 to Monday, November 20, 2017
Presenter(s): Suzanne Scarrow
Location: Cairns, Qld, Australia
  Click for more information.

 

AAMET Accredited Level 1 EFT Introductory Workshop

Level 1 Training
Date: Friday, December 01, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Level 2 EFT Practitioner Training

Level 2 training
Date: Saturday, December 02, 2017 to Sunday, December 03, 2017
Presenter(s): Emma Roberts & Sue Beer
Location: London, England
  Click for more information.

 

Discover the 3 Keys to
Finding Lasting Love

EFT never ceases to amaze me! The process is gentle and often provides benefits where other methods fail.

— Dr. R. Vergini, MD

Resources

EFT Workshops, Seminars, Trainings and Teleclasses in the United States and around the world.

This international EFT workshop directory is brought to you by EFT-Alive.com.